Four Winds Interactive and SmartSpace Global are now Poppulo

Learn More

Poppulo
Bootcamp logo

Learn from the best.

The Big Shift: Reinventing Communications for a Restless Workforce.

Learn how world class organizations are finding new ways to address workplace upheaval and employee disconnect.

Agenda

Filter type

Speaker
Keynote

Opening Address

David Levin, President and CEO of FWI | Poppulo

7:00 - 7:30am EST

12:00 - 12:30pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Keynote

Boomers to Zoomers: Do's & Dont's of communicating in a multi-generational workforce

Megan Thomas, Director at Buzz Communications

7:30 - 8:00am EST

12:30 - 1:00pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Speaker
Keynote

Boxing Clever: How the success of Flatpack TV is changing IKEA’s Communication Strategy

Daniela Rogosic, CEO Communication Leader, Ingka Group | IKEA

Guy Britt, Global Head of Co-worker Communication, Ingka Group | IKEA

8:00 - 8:30am EST

1:00 - 1:30pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Keynote

Equitable Events in a Hybrid World - Lessons from LinkedIn

Aoife Kearns, Senior Director of International Communication (EMEA, LATAM & APAC) at LinkedIn

8:30 - 9:00am EST

1:30 - 2:00pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Speaker
Speaker
Panel Discussion

Evolution of the workplace. Making the office a magnet not a mandate

Kathryn Gendall, Director Collaboration Systems at Newmont Corporation

Keith Jump, Founder and Director of Connect XP

Omar Roomi, Employee Experience Lead CIO, Employee Experience Strategy at Thomson Reuters

9:00 - 9:30am EST

2:00 - 2:30pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Fireside Chat

Why the 4 Day Week is the Future of Work—And How it Changes People’s Lives

Andrew Barnes, 4 Day Week Architect, Entrepreneur, Philanthropist

9:30 - 10:00am EST

2:30 - 3:00pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Workshop

Wellness Workshop

Naomi Goodman, CEO at Brave & Bolder

10:00 - 10:30am EST

3:00 - 3:30pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Speaker
Panel Discussion

Two Hilton Properties, One Communications Solution for Guests and Employees

Triscia Uehara, Director Technology, Field Services – West at Hilton

Pej Parvazi, Director, Information Technology, West Region at Hilton

10:30 - 11:00am EST

3:30 - 4:00pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Speaker
Speaker
Panel Discussion

Leading by Example: The Inside Track on Companies Who Are Getting DEI Right

Kristen Ramos, Director of Marketing at Capital One

Tarikh Campbell, Senior Program Manager at Microsoft

Nishma Patel, Senior International Communications Specialist at Gilead Sciences

11:00 - 11:40am EST

4:00 - 4:40pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Keynote

Closing Keynote

David Levin, President and CEO of FWI | Poppulo

11:40 - 12:00am EST

4:40 - 5:00pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Keynote

Opening Keynote

David Levin, President and CEO of FWI | Poppulo

12:00 - 12:30pm EST

5:00 - 5:30pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Speaker
Fireside Chat

What Are Your Employees Really Thinking? Find Out What the Research Shows

Ethan McCarty, CEO at Integral

Chris Lee, VP of Employee Communications at Gallagher

12:30 - 1:00pm EST

5:30 - 6:00pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Speaker
Speaker
Panel Discussion

Downsizing or Sidelining? The Pandemic's Impact on Women's Careers

Victoria Dew, Founder and CEO of Dewpoint Communications

Ann-Marie Blake, Managing Director, Verdayne Communications

Advita Patel, Managing Director at CommsRebel

1:00 - 1:30pm EST

6:00 - 6:30pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Fireside chat

Meeting Audiences Where They Are: The Secret to Employee Comms at Maximus

Jared Curtis, Director of Corporate Communications at Maximus

1:30 - 2:00pm EST

6:30 - 7:00pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Speaker
Speaker
Panel Discussion

The Evolution of the Workplace. Making the Office a Magnet, not a Mandate

Omar Roomi, Employee Experience Lead CIO, Employee Experience Strategy at Thomson Reuters

Kathryn Gendall, Director Collaboration Systems at Newmont Corporation

Keith Jump, Founder and Director of Connect XP

2:00 - 2:30pm EST

7:00 - 7:30pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Keynote

The Great Recalibration: Harnessing digital exhaustion to make humanizing work a business imperative

Callie Baumann, Vice President, Humana

2:30 - 3:00pm EST

7:30 - 8:00pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Speaker
Speaker
Panel Discussion

Beyond Employee Engagement: 3 Ways to Increase Your Business Value and Influence

Joe Heddy, Manager of Enterprise Sales at FWI

Susan Slagle, Sr. Director, Customer Strategy & Value at FWI

Kristy Alexander, Sr. Manager, Visual Communication Services at FWI

3:00 - 3:30pm EST

8:00 - 8:30pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Speaker
Speaker
Panel Discussion

The Role of Communications on the Factory Floor

Peggy Deiter, Director, Global Operations Excellence and Operations Business Management at Spirit Aerosystems

John Ortiz, Director, Digital Solutions at Collins Aerospace

Joe Heddy, Manager of Enterprise Sales at FWI

3:30 - 4:00pm EST

8:30 - 9:00pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Keynote

So how do you really feel? The state of mental wellbeing in the communication profession

Sia Papageorgiou, Managing Director at the Centre for Strategic Communication Excellence

4:00 - 4:30pm EST

9:00 - 9:30pm GMT

Watch now
Speaker
Keynote

Closing Keynote

David Levin, President and CEO of FWI | Poppulo

4:40 - 5:00pm EST

9:40 - 10:00pm GMT

Watch now